PFL 11 MMA Event Highlights Video –

PFL 11 mma Highlights
PFL 11 mma event replay with six fighters winning $1 million each for winning their respective weight classes.

(0:00) Louis Taylor knocks out Abusupiyan Magomedov to win middleweight title
(1:10) Lance Palmer def. Steven Siler by unanimous decision to win featherweight title
(2:32) Natan Schulte def. Rashid Magomedov by unanimous decision to capture lightweight belt
(3:14) Kayla Harrison beats Moriel Charneski by TKO in first round
(4:39) Sean O’Connell wins by TKO (corner stoppage) against Vinny Magalhaes for light heavyweight title
(6:41) Philipe Lins beats Josh Copeland by TKO to win heavyweight belt
(8:34) Magomed Magomedkerimov submits Ray Cooper III to win welterweight title

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *