UFC Fight Night Jedrzejczyk vs. Penne weigh-ins video results from Berlin, Germany

Jessica Penne dat ass
UFC Fight Night is back in Berlin, Germany, and this time, there will be a title fight in the main event. Current women’s strawweight champion Joanna Jedrzejczyk defends her belt for the first time against Jessica Penne. In the co-main event, veteran Dennis Siver meets Japanese MMA legend Tatsuya Kawajiri in a featherweight contest.

Main Card (3 PM ET/12 PM PT)

Joanna Jedrzejczyk (114) vs. Jessica Penne (114)
Dennis Siver (145) vs. Tatsuya Kawajiri (146)
Steve Kennedy (170) vs. Peter Sobotta (171)
Nick Hein (155) vs. Lukasz Sajewski (155)

Preliminary Card (12 PM ET/9 AM PT)

Makwan Amirkhani (145) vs. Masio Fullen (145)
Alan Patrick (154) vs. Mairbek Taisumov (155)
Arnold Allen (144) vs. Alan Omer (146)
Niklas Backstrom (146) vs. Noad Lahat (145)
Scott Askham (185) vs. Antonio dos Santos Jr. (185)
Piotr Hallmann (154) vs. Magomed Mustafaev (155)
Taylor Lapilus (135) vs. Yuta Sasaki (135)

One Response
  1. Little Brown Dude
    Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /homepages/27/d500304640/htdocs/mmapain/wp-includes/formatting.php on line 3237
    45 years ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *